Winter 2018/19 - Fixtures & Results.

 

Regent Park Golf Club - WINTER Fixtures - 2018-2019
Day Date Comp Sponsor Hcap
Sat 03/11/2018 2 Division Stableford & WER 1 Paul Bartle Winter Hcp.
Sat 10/11/2018 Texas Scramble Medal Geoff Bassil 1/10 4 players 1/6 3 players
Sat 17/11/2018 4BBB Stableford Dave Burgess 3/4
Sat 24/11/2018 Bottle Comp.4BBB Bogey Paul O'Brien 3/4 DRAW
Sat 01/12/2018 Turkey Comp.4BBB Stableford Ian Makinson 3/4 DRAW
Sat 08/12/2018 Hamper Comp.4BBB Medal Gelnn Morgan 3/4 DRAW
Sat 15/12/2018 Christmas Dinner 4BBB Stableford Dave McAndrew 3/4 DRAW
Sat 22/12.2018 2 Division Stableford & WER 2 Eric Barnes Winter Hcp.
Sat 29/12/2018 Trilby Challenge Stableford 3 Clubs & a Putter Pete Smith Winter Hcp.
Sat 05/01/2019 2 Division Stableford & WER 3 Jeff Moran Winter Hcp.
Sat 12/01/2019 4BBB Medal Mike Turner 3/4
Sat 19/01/2019 4 Man Team 2 scores to count Billy Cooper Winter Hcp.
Sat 26/01/2019 4BBB Stableford Jake Aspinall 3/4
Sat 02/02/2019 Texas Scramble Medal Allan Lowe 1/10 4 players 1/6 3 players
Sat 09/02/2019 2 Division Stableford & WER 4 Cliff Nelson Winter Hcp.
Sat 16/02/2019 2 Division Medal Graham Frees Winter Hcp.
Sat 23/02/2019 Shambles Stableford Paul Donelan 3/4
Sat 02/03/2019 2 Division Stableford & WER 5 Steve Manchester Winter Hcp.
Sat 09/03/2019 4 Man Team 2 scores to count John Price Winter Hcp.
Sat 16/03/2019 4BBB Stableford Matthew Bain 3/4
Sat 23/03/2019 4BBB Medal John McKenna 3/4
Sat 30/03/2019 Shambles Stableford Kyle Cooper 3/4
Sat 06/04/2019 2 Division Stableford & WER 6 Graham Ashworth Winter Hcp.